back4i

Battery autonomy
and ultra-portability

Weight : 3250 g
Monitor: 8,4’’
Alphanumeric keyboard and touchpad
Quick boot-up time
High precision image
Long battery autonomy
Intuitive user interface

ExaGo, the unequalled portable ultrasound scanner

Versatility

You will benefit from an excellent image quality both if you are sedentary or on the road. Exago is the ultrasound scanner that adapts to all applications. Exago is easily connected to the big range of wide-band probes. This means that one ultrasound system efficiently meets the demands of a wide range of clinical application areas.

echographe-portable-utilisation
exago-portable

Quality

Exago is a condensation of the latest advanced technologies adapted to the needs of the medical field. Reliable and extremely sturdy, Exago enables you to easily and quickly obtain high quality images.

Portability

Compact and ultralight-weight, Exago is the real ultra-portable scanner. The interchangeable battery gives you an unlimited autonomy. With its sturdy transport case, Exago is the perfect scanner for field work. Even when you are on the road you will get the same image quality and visualization as when you are in a traditional examination room.

echographe-portable
logiciel-echographe

Continuous update

Exago is designed to suit you for a long time. This is why we have developed the system with a possibility for updates. Thanks to these hardware and software updates, the scanner will always meet the new demands of your area.

Intuitive

Exago stands out by its user friendliness and handiness. The interface is easy to use and really intuitive. Furthermore, many different automatic and customizable features are available. Exago lets you forget the equipment so that you can concentrate on your diagnosis.

Download the catalogue
exago

ExaGo is used for the following applications

System specifications

  • Technical specifications

    • Weight: 3250 grams
    • Monitor: 8,4’’
    • Alphanumeric keyboard and touchpad
    • Integrated loudspeaker
    • Interchangeable battery
    • Long autonomy
    • Intuitive user interface

  • Imaging modes

    • B, B+B
    • B+M mode
    • CFM: Colour Flow Mapping
    • PW: Pulsed Wave Doppler
    • Zoom
    • Exa Cross
    • Cineloop
    • Text and annotations
    • Protocols
    • Measurements and tables
    • Storing of clips and images

  • Storing and connectivity

    • RJ 45
    • Composite video
    • USB
    • DVI

Are you interested in our products?
Do you need more information?

back4i

Autonomie et
ultra-portabilité

Poids : 3250 grammes
Ecran : 8,4”
Clavier alphanumérique et touchpad
Démarrage ultra rapide
Haute précision d'image
Grande autonomie
Interface utilisateur intuitive

ExaGo, l’échographe portable par excellence

Polyvalence

En utilisation nomade ou sédentaire, vous bénéficiez d’une excellente qualité d’image. Exago est l’échographe qui s’adapte à toutes les applications. Exago s’associe parfaitement au large choix de sondes à fréquence variable. Ainsi, un seul échographe répond efficacement à un très grand nombre d’applications cliniques.

echographe-portable-utilisation
exago-portable

Qualité

Exago est un condensé des dernières avancées technologiques, adaptées aux exigences du milieu médical. Fiable et extrêmement robuste, EXAGO vous permettra d’obtenir simplement et rapidement des images d’une très haute qualité.

Portabilité

De part son format compact et sa légèreté, Exago est un échographe ultra portable. Sa batterie interchangeable, vous offre une autonomie sans limite. Grâce à sa valise de transport, Exago est l’échographe de terrain par excellence. Vous bénéficiez sur le terrain, d’une qualité d’image et d’un confort de lecture identique à ce que vous auriez en salle d’examen.

echographe-portable
logiciel-echographe

Évolutif

Exago est conçu pour vous accompagner sur le long terme. C’est pourquoi nous avons pensé son système pour recevoir des mises à jour. Grâce à ces mises à jours (hardware et software), cet échographe répond toujours aux nouvelles exigences de votre métier.

Intuitif

Avec une prise en main rapide, Exago se démarque par sa simplicité d’utilisation. La qualité de l’ergonomie de l’interface permet une utilisation intuitive. De plus, vous profitez d’une multitude de fonctions automatiques et personnalisables. Avec Exago, oubliez le matériel et concentrez-vous sur votre diagnostic.

Téléchargement de la plaquette

Dispositif médical
Classe IIa
CE, Gmed 0459
Mandataire : ECM Echo Control Medical, France
Veuillez lire attentivement le manuel d’utilisation de l’équipement

exago

ExaGo convient pour toutes les applications suivantes

Les spécifications du système

  • Caractéristiques techniques

    • Poids : 3250 grammes
    • Ecran : 8,4”
    • Clavier alphanumérique et touchpad
    • Haut-parleur intégré
    • Batterie interchangeable
    • Grande autonomie
    • Interface utilisateur intuitive

  • Modes d’imagerie

    • B, B+B
    • B+M mode
    • CFM: Color Flow Mapping
    • PW: Pulsed Wave Doppler
    • Zoom
    • Exa Cross
    • Cineloop
    • Texte et annotations
    • Protocoles
    • Mesures et tables
    • Sauvegarde de clips et d’images

  • Stockage et connectivité

    • RJ 45
    • Video composite
    • USB
    • DVI

Vous êtes intéressé par l’un de nos produits et vous avez besoin de plus d’informations ?